What Our Clients Are Saying

Crocker Group Real Estate is AMAZING! James, our realtor gave us 150% of his time and effort when it came to selling our home in Westminster. James and his team keep you in the loop every step of the way with an online task manager. You can see, via email, the whole process; from listing the home on multiple sites, to paperwork needing signature or review. You are never left out of the process. James and his team very much include you, to give you the best possible home buying/selling experience. I recommend James and his wonderful team to anyone wanting to sell or buy their home; he has taken selling and buying to a whole new level of professionalism.

Alana P. 07/27/2016

 

My wife and I had the good fortune of selecting James Crocker of Crocker Realty to sell our rental home in Denver. We interviewed several agents and James clearly stood out as the most professional and best prepared. During the 3 months it took to list and sell the property, he was very diligent in making sure we had the best qualified buyers when we had several offers.

Like all real estate transactions, we experienced some surprises and unexpected comments. James handled them with our best interest in mind. He used a stager for making the home look very pleasant and we believe that was one of the reasons we had so many offers.

If anyone is looking for a good realtor in Denver, I would gladly recommend James Crocker of Crocker Realty.

Nelson B. 7/27/2016

 

James and his team were exemplary in selling our home. I have sold many homes over the years and this was by far the best experience with a realtor I have ever had. He really does work for you to find a buyer. I would recommend him if you are looking for a realtor. Let him know I referred you.

David G. 3/8/2016

 

Many thanks to James Crocker and the Crocker Group for the excellent service they provided to sell our home.  It started with pricing the house right, although we wanted a little more, when we accepted James’ analysis and priced our home right, we had showings nearly every day.  This was a big   increase for our house more than 20 miles east of Aurora.  Then he brought in a first class photographer, who took excellent pictures of our home and brought out the features that got it sold.  I commend James and Sue for their outstanding communications and making sure we knew where we were with each buyer and handling the multiple offers.  What made James stand out for us, is that when we asked him his opinion, he didn’t just tell us what we wanted to hear or say “I don’t know, what do you want to do.”  He always gave us good advice and the rationale behind it so we could understand.  We recommend James Crocker to anyone who is interested in selling their home or using him as a buyer’s agent.

Chuck F. 2/11/2016

 

James and his team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am so thankful that we found a real estate team that we could entrust to help us sell our home. James truly loves what he does, and puts your needs and interests above all else. I'm so thankful for all the hard work and effort he and his team put in for us!

L. Podeszwa 1/27/2016

 

The whole agency including James have been great to work with. They are very patient and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone! And have! Am buying my new house through the USDA which is not easy to deal with.

K. Lowe 12/21/2015

 

James was great to work with when we sold our house. He was always available, courteous, and patient. Very honest throughout the whole process.

D. Sandhu 9/27/2015

 

James was proactive in laying out a marketing plan for my home and then was effective in managing the offer the process. He pays attention to detail and provides good communication updates. I liked him enough to engage him on my search for a new home as well.

T. Smith 9/4/2015

 

James is an honest hard working Agent. He is prompt to answer all your questions. He is willing to go the extra mile to get the needed results. James helped us sell our home and buy another one. He was very patient with us always putting our best interest ahead of his commission. He would always call us back right away whenever we needed him. He has vast knowledge on his field and is a trustworthy individual. We highly recommend him, he is an awesome person to work with.

Dsingletons 3/3/2015

 

James helped me sell my condo in Arvada! His knowledge about home pricing and values were very useful. As we all have busy lives, he was able to take my calls and answer my emails in a timely manor. I was impressed by his professionalism all the way through to closing! He always showed that he   cared for me as his client. The technology that James uses was a great, documents were signed fast and was very easy to use. I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friends! 

jamesm2222 7/13/2014

 

I had my townhome up for sale last fall with another realtor, but I guess it just wasn't the right time for me to sell. I had thought to put it up again in the Spring -- a little closer to school being out. I received a message from James telling me he had a client that was looking for a place like   mine. He asked if I was still interested in selling. From there I hired him because I knew he would go to great lengths to sell my home for me. He did not disappoint! I am very glad that I hired him and have recommended him to everyone who I know or who will listen -- Thanks for selling my home James! And for finding me a great realtor in Arizona!!

csutter2002 3/25/2015

 

Can you call a realestate agent a "Godsend" ? Because that's what James was to our family! He is simply amazing. He went above and beyond for us to help us get our house sold. We had it on the market for a while with another agent and took it off because we weren't getting anywhere. Then along   comes James. Not only did he tell us what needed to be done but he helped us get it that way! An BAM it was sold! If anyone in Denver ever asks the name of a good realtor I will be giving them the name James Crocker! He ROCKS!! You will not be disappointed!

petersonjessie 3/25/15

 

James has been so patient with me in finding just the right home that fits me and what I'M looking for. On numerous occasions he has gone above and beyond my expectations. I have a crazy work schedule and he has been more than willing to meet with me to show me a property that works for me. He is   your man for finding your next new home!

AngeliaLaro 1/20/2015

 

I had a good experience with my realtor. He always got back to me . When  people didn't get back to us he went the extra mile. I would highly recommend him if you were looking for a good realtor.

user4367186 1/8/2015

 

Once the pre-approval process was confirmed, James contacted me soon after and discussed the details of what kind of property i was looking to get.    As a first time buyer James was able to give me a better understanding of real estate market and immediately expressed a strong concern in   committing time and effort into finding a home that satisfied my needs.  The following day he arrived with a professional mindset and an easy going attitude that made my real estate shopping experience run smoother.

jchant55555 12/10/2014

 

James Crocker make buying a home a pleasant experience.  He will answer questions you didn't know you had, plus get as close to if not "all" on your wish list.  Thanks James for helping me.

briscoemiscyn 11/20/2014

 

James Crocker is an exceptional example of conscientious realty. He is there for you when you need him, timely in every way, and he gives you an honest and up front opinion every time. All of these attributed are integral in a realtor's career. James would be an asset in getting the best results   with your sale. 

paulinesw73 11/17/2014

 

James helped me sell my townhouse in Aurora!  He was always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had during the process.  His marketing strategies were AMAZING and it definitely paid off when the townhouse sold in two days.  I really appreciate all the effort and time he put in my   townhouse making sure everything was absolutely perfect.  I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.  I really enjoyed working with him because he was always professional and showed a lot of care and dedication in what he does.  I have worked with several realtors and by far he was the BEST in every way.  I appreciate his honesty, dedication, kindness, and hard work!! He truly has the customer’s best interest at heart from the moment he meets them until the job is done! I was able to sell my townhouse for more than I expected, thanks to him.

denisetran22 5/18/2014

 

Contact Us Here

Want To Know What Your Home is Worth?